[Drama] The Gangster

The Gangster

.

Script by : Amelia Novita Sari
Role-played by :
–    Amelia Novita Sari (as Detective)
–    Halfi Desfaristy (as Gangster Leader)
–    Harry Cahya Pratama P. (as Task Force Leader)
–    Laura Netta Tarigan (as Task Force Secretary)
–    M. Bayu Putra (as Task Force Member)

— X__x__X —

(One day in the quiet, windy day, an unidentified man named Halfi entered the office room and smiled to behind of a working man, Harry. He walked behind of him and leaned his head to the man’s side face)

Halfi : Hello, Harry. What are you doing today?

Harry : Oh hey, Halfi! Long time no see! I have a job to unload the cabal gangsters which had many problem in this city. This city is getting worse each day.

Halfi : That’s great! I know you can do it. So, What kind of information you have now? Maybe I can solve it, you know?

Harry : I don’t know.. Since you out from police department you seem interest to these such again, huh?

Halfi : Hahaha, (Laughed awkwardly) that’s why I’m here, my friend.

(As they had talked together about gathering information, a young woman who was calling someone entered the room and noticed the stranger. She ended her call and frowned at him. Well, She is one of detectives to solve the city’s problems.)

Amelia : Oh Harry, what are you doing here? And who is he? I never see that kraut (stranger) before..

Harry : Oh, hey Amelia. this is Halfi. He’s my old friend from Jakarta. Well you haven’t met him before, he joined our team to investigate the cabal gangsters.

Amelia : (Stared at Halfi while biting her thumb.) Hm, I feel something suspicious about him. He looked so bloody awkward. Are you sure he’s one of your friends?

Harry : Chill, Amelia. He’s my closest friend. Halfi, this is Amelia. The detective who join our team I talked about.

Halfi : (Felt uncomfortable at the atmosphere) Hey, Amelia. Nice to see ya..

(Suddenly, Laura entered the room and looked shocked. She’s older than Amelia and one of task force team to investigate the cabal gangster.)

Laura : Oh my God. What a surprise! I saw the new news on TV that the cabal gangsters were more and more appear in Medan..!

Amelia : Oh, bloody hell. Really?

Laura : Yes! But I haven’t believe it yet until I have many pictures of them (sighed in relief, turned to Halfi) Anyway, who is he? I haven’t seen him before.

Harry : This is my old friend, Halfi. He’s from Jakarta. He came to visit and join our team.

(Halfi felt really uncomfortable and acted strange. The older young woman named Laura stared Halfi and felt something weird about him.)

Laura : I think he is one of them..

(Amelia smirked at Halfi while biting her thumb tip.)

Harry : What? No way!

Amelia : Yeah, it’s possible true. I have my percentage about 75% that he’s one of them.

(The man named Halfi could not hide his identity anymore as the young women had already suspicious to him. When Halfi was running away to the door, suddenly the other man named Bayu pointed the gun to him.)

Bayu : Put hands in the air!

Halfi : (Shocked) What!? A cop? Here? Damn!

Harry : Bayu! What are you doing here!? What are you want to catch here?

Bayu : Halfi. He is our one of fugitives who we were looking for years! (Bayu pushed Halfi to wall roughly and handcuffed his hands. Bayu was the member of task force that had a lot experiences to investigate and capture gangsters.)

Harry : What!? I can’t believe it! Catch him! I don’t care that you are one of fugitives..! I thought I could trust you! (Pushed Halfi to Bayu.)

Halfi : Damn it all.. We’ll meet again, Harry.. And I’ll revenge my will! We’ll see. (Glared to Harry, Laura, especially Amelia.)

(After Bayu had taken Halfi to police officers and went back to headquarter, Amelia as detective smiled proudly to them.)

Amelia : Well, congratulations Bayu, Harry, and Laura on your success to catch the fugitive.

Harry & Laura : Thanks, Amel.

Bayu : Thanks.

Harry : Let’s meet him. I really want to know all of the information.

Laura : Sure, let’s go then.

(Bayu, Halfi and Laura left the room and looked after the fugitive in jail, leaving Amelia alone in HQ.)

Amelia : Justice shall prevail… (smiles widely.)

THE END

 .

— X__x__X —

Tinggalkan komentar